As they would say in Swahili, kwa heri…


This blog used to be a site where I would occasionally indulge myself in random rantings, jokes, screenshots, thoughtful and insightful analysis, and general trolololzing about. It was fun while it lasted, and when I had the time to contribute. I’d like to thank everyone that’s ever taken the time to view this page, and I sincerely hope that I brought a little laughter into your lives, provided a little entertainment, and perhaps on rare occasions even inspired some thought.

Unfortunately, I won’t be continuing to play WoW in the coming expansions, so I won’t have much to rant and rave about. I decided to remove this blog, but was too lazy to actually figure out how to take down the page, so I just mass privatized and made this farewell post. I hope everyone that has once played the game and has stopped enjoys their lives, and I hope that everyone who continues to play the game continues to enjoy their virtual lives.

Sincerely,
The Angry Gnome

P.S. <3 u rayray ;)

3 Responses to “As they would say in Swahili, kwa heri…”

  1. dumptheturkey Says:

    There goes the most awesome person I’ve ever played with (on the same level as maybe 3 or 4 others…) :(
    Hope you enjoy your life outside of wow…you’ll have to fill me in every now and again!

    With that, any reasons I had for coming back in MoP are gone…guess I’ll be making my second farewell post soon too!

  2. John (Darkshadows)_ Says:

    Shame Pav you are gone, tis a loss for your guild (which I was a part of) and for the server…..I’d love to think I’ll bump into you in GW2 :)

    Drop me a note and tell me how you’re doing….

  3. Thank you for having the balls to point out all peoples flaws and improve a lot of peoples gameplay! Your a funny prick, literally.

    /Sacrificer

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

